Rickys photo challenge entry week 3

in #rickysphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians

This is my entry for todays #rickysphotochallenge - Animal Portrait in Black and White.

This little pitbull girl called Subee is from my brother in law.
She comes always to me when my bro has no time to take care of her for a day or two, so I take her and play the dog sitter she is a very good girl and likes a lot to play with me and I like to play with her as well.
I did this picture in my kitchen short before she got some food :)

subee.jpg

Lovely regards
@danyelk
more.PNG👉follow me!resteem.PNG

Sort:  

Cute little pitbull, Subee Thanks @danyelk

Your welcome thank you yes she is a cute one :)

Hi Subee, cute pitbull!

Yes she is thanks buddy :)

You're welcome! :)

Thank you yes she is and she is a good girl :)

Your pitbull is amazing. Nice photo.

Thank you lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47