Rickysphotochallenge Week 8 entry -1- Urban by night


Berlin, Germany.

Camera is my Canon EOS 500n and optics is Nikkor's old manual 35mm f2 lens.
Shot using very cool CineStill 800Tungsten 35mm film. I was very excited when I saw it in Berlin's Foto Impex store, so I bought couple of these, was very interested in making cinematic results and trying it out in different light conditions. See how these neons look pretty & weird? This film (basically a repack of motion picture Kodak 500T film) is balanced to tungsten light (3600k).

Sort:  

Brilliant @bitbuddha. You've got the angle. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Very cool photo! I love the effect you created here.

such wonderful find ! love the feeling created by the film and i have to try it also

cool film really! expensive! :)

sure first of all i heve to find where i can buy it. maybe now when im in Munich

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51