The sun is screaming at me...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #rickandmorty5 years ago

Anyone out there fans of Rick and Morty?

I stayed up last night working until 4am. Today the sun woke me up and I swear -- it felt like it was screaming at me...

794366.jpg

I've been working on building a social media campaign to let people know about my new Fundition campaign: https://fundition.io/@remyhauxley/0u6rqh0mp

Marketing and advertising aren't really my thing. I grew up a Jehovah's Witness, knocking on people's doors to market and advertise "the bible" -- or at least that version of it (where God's name is "put back where it belongs")
So marketing and advertising things has always given me a guilty feeling.
But hey I'm trying to work past that.

Anyone have tips? Yes, sure, about telling the world of my campaign -- but also perhaps tips about keeping my encouragement levels up while shouting through all the noise on social media?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60991.61
ETH 2921.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56