I AM REALLY DIGGING THIS SHOW!

in #rickandmorty7 years ago (edited)

If you sometimes have a hard time to find a good show to watch, I would totally recommend Rick and Morty.

I started watching it not so long ago and I was almost discouraged by the first episode as I didn't really know what is going on, but after that it was just getting better and better!

Great entertainment!

I am not really posting that much anymore, but I am still here - watching and curating.

See you soon again!

Sort:  

I've never heard of the show, but I think that I will at least give it a chance.

Love R&M, the entire thing over the Szechuan sauce was like “ooooookay” though!

Would LOVE to get VR so I could try Accounting VR and Rick And Morty VR.

Also try 'Big Mouth' on Netflix, its a cool animated series its in the same vain of humour if you like Rick & Morty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74