Watch Rick and Morty Season 3 Episode 9 The ABC's of Beth . This episode is one of the darkest Rick and Morty episodes yet!

in #rickandmorty7 years ago

Wubalubadub dub everyone! or should i say, hymen cholo? Here is the link for the latest episode of Rick and Morty S3E9 ABC's of Beth
http://watchcartoonsonline.eu/watch/rick-and-morty-season-3-episode-9-the-abcs-of-beth/

This episode is extremely adult, with muppet rape, amputations, and just a lot of dark shit, it's dark.

They even borrow from Adventure Time and the Earl of Lemon Grab and his grotesque theatre. Rick reveals some stuff about Beth and the family that just makes you realize the entire show is a lie, and you just question everything you have seen this season! Which reality are we in on this episode? Which family are they with?? And Morty seems like a completely different Morty, who knows so much more this season, some say he is just becoming Wiser but he is starting to seem like a younger Rick.

I really like this episode and it has a lot of the violence and edgy stuff I am sure younger audience will enjoy but with many many adult references that more older audiences will appreciate. Tales from the Citadel had all the cool space stuff, Morty;s mind benders was like interdimensional Cable but this latest episode had a different feeling.

I won't even explain this screenshot and I will let you wonder what is going on here!

Rick and Morty is a great phenomenon that speaks to the technological society we now live in, giving us that sci fi hope for the future and the attitude of Rick is one we all love because we all want to set aside the rules and do things our own way! I am sure Rick uses the intergalactic equivalent of Bitcoin or crypto currency and if Rick was a real life person he would totally be into crypto currency to fund his latest projects!

Thanks for reading! Here is a Video from the Season premiere, episode 1 of Season 3, where Rick sets the value of the galactic federations currency to 0 and destroys the galactic federation!


This scene shows that the creators may even be giving a Nod to Bitcoin and how centralized fiat currencies are bound to end badly!


Thanks to user @tytran for the Steemit Hat and Tshirt and Hoodie and for the delegated steempower! Steem is extremely strong because the bag holders simply refuse to sell! If the majority of steem holders simply refuse to sell their steem then the price just won't go down, and this is what we are seeing right now, steem is staying above $1 and the community is stepping back to see what steem does how well it holds up and it is strong! @craig-grant in one of his latest videos mentions how Steem is a strong token and how as long as the steem token remains strong that the website will continue to be worked on, how the steem network has workers paid in steem so as long as the steem token remains valuable then people will be able to pay developers in steem to get work done and make the system stronger, develop it further, and I highly recommend watching his videos and just studying craig grant because he has made a LOT of money and Bitconnect, as shady as some might believe it to be, just MIGHT be the real deal, as volatility trading software is NOT that far fetched of an idea.... Please debate me in the comments about Bitconnect if you have any proof that it is a scam, but please understand that calling bitconnect a scam without proof is the same as calling Bitcoin or Steemit a scam....how does a Scam get to become one of the TOP cryptocurrencies? Honestly how? Anyway I just want to know why I listened to the people telling me NOT to invest in bitconnect, why did I listen to the people who SWORE it was a scam...I could have made a lot of money but I missed out...I just wonder why people think they are right about everything.... I could have invested a lot more money back in BCC back in march at $2 per BCC now its over $115 per BCC ....I just feel like it's all jealousy/Envy and people don't like how easy some people made a lot of money... and maybe I am wrong but I feel like a lot of people get angry when I say anything good about bitconnect, but hey bitconnect has done more for me than most people, no idea where the hostility comes from when no one has been scammed by bitconnect. Please bring up your evidence against BCC in the comments if you KNOW for SURE they are a scam. And Look Localbitcoins.com stole $2000 from me or .49 Bitcoin back in 2015 and has never given it back and yet no one calls Localbitcoins a scam, maybe after they stole their customers bitcoin cash people will start to see how shady they are!


Join my local Bitcoin Steemit club if you are in San Diego, California and we will create a very nice cult with lots of women, lots of large multi bedroom properties, oh it will be great we will mine bitcoin and pray to cryptocurrency blockchains every morning, oh it will be so fun! (Just kidding but we will have a Bitcoin Steemit Mansion here one day very soon!)

Believe in STEEM! Believe in decentralization! Reach out to any angry steemit members you see, especially whales, the emotions of humans are a weakness of the steem blockchain we can overcome!

If you have questions about bitcoin steemit crypto or making money mining or marketing, feel free to email me [email protected] or text/call me (619) 302 0398 and....

Follow @Ackza


Sort:  

I like an excellent cartoon.

Nice post @ackza thanks for lovely cartoons video sharing.upvoted and following updates..

Thanks for sharing, in fact this is my first time knowing Rick and Morty, i need to watch this.

Man you rock, the way you put down this summaries, I was going to let you know I am back fully, but I can't reach you on telegram, hope all is good though.

this is very cool friend. I like the posts you share. this is one of the most popular cartoons today. I will not go through it. @ackza.

I absolutely love that show, started watching on netflix few weeks ago.
Masterpieces haha!!
The first time i was watching, i was verry high haha it lookt really trippie.
Have a nice day!!

yes this show is the best cartoon right now

Haha!! Definitely the best.
Pickle Rick yeahh!!

Seems pretty great will go through the videos buddy :)

U5dt4bURRmMWY8KGFk2nMyj71idGn6X.gif

Many people don't know this, but Bitconnect outperformed ethereum this year. If you look at bitconnect price in January 25th, it dropped to a mere 15 cents. FIFTEEN CENTS. At the time of this writing it is $128. That's 853 time or 85300% return in 8 months! If anyone reading this had invested $1500 when it was $0.15 and forget about it, that $1500 is now worth $1,279,500. Heck, let's just be realistic and do what I do. Let's say you invest it at $0.25 and sell half when it reached $0.50 so that you get your capital back, it still leaves 3000 bitconnect coins worth $384,000 now. What would you do with that? Well, I for one, would take out another half $192,000, loan $50,000 to the bitconnect trading bot (for an average monthly return of $12,500) and let the rest ride again!

So scam discussion aside, you cannot ignore the fact that it has been a very good investment for anyone who had faith in putting some money in it shortly after it came out. It is arguably one of the most successful coins that came out this year that most people don't know / don't talk about.

Everyone who is aware of cryptocurrencies know about the Big Two: Bitcoin and Ethereum. Some may be aware of IOTA, NEO, TenX, EOS, and OmiseGo (all in my long term portfolio). But only a minority only talk / discuss Bitconnect. Why? Because of the perception that it is a scam. After all, what kind of investment produces an average return of 1% PER DAY? It sounds way to good to be true.

An idea for another post and CONTEST / GIVEAWAY has just occurred to me. I won't tell you what it is, but this time it won't involve a sporting event. That idea just came as I'm replying to your post, buddy. See, this is why I love this platform.

Let's just say it has something to do with the dotcom boom/bust era in the late 1990s/early 2000s. So for those of you who want to participate in the next giveaway, follow me now.

Last but not least, I think you're going to get me hooked to Rick and Morty! That 57-second video is priceless! And yes, that scene definitely is a nod to bitcoin and a satire of centralized currencies!

hey man my iphone wont turn on it sucks i hate how it didnt backup all my numbers to my gogle acount like my old android phones woudl do, man my androids never gave me this probklem where the apple phone just gets stucjk in a fuckin start up loop really sucks cant reach anyone now, dunno how long my phone will be out of commision now great, im trying to do thje whole factory reset thing holding down power and home but its not working of coiutrse, fuckin sucks this has hapened before the ip[hone sucksits just always one problem after another that i never have on android

thanks for the dope summary @ackza

Fellow rick and morty fan here ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54408.81
ETH 2291.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35