Mission: The Rich-ListsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #richlist8 years ago (edited)


You've seen it on other social media sites. Young people flaunting their riches on the internet to be the more popular rich kid, or business men showing off that Lamborghini. There's nothing wrong with that, but they are doing it on the wrong platform.


Anyone can put a fake jewelry and have it seem like they are living the extravagent lifestyle.



Here on Steemit, you can see who's really got the wealth, of course it's not me.

Are you on the rich-list? https://steemd.com/richlist



twitter: @btc_paradise
facebook: @btcparadise
instagram: @bitcoin.paradise


Sort:  

Nice nice! Tell them rich instagram-kids where to stick it :D

Oh don't worry, I'll SHOW them where to stick it :P

Haha I love this but I'm on the broke @ss list...Need some Steem spinning rims.

Yea man, share this on your other social media sites. The rich kids will figure out to come here :)

Haha I am definitely on the poor list side of steemit hope to change that one day.

You'll get on there, just help get these rich kids on steemit!

The real power here on Steemit is that we can create a validated list like this - not possible anywhere else.

As for making progress on the list, there is a bit of early bird catches the worm. I am sure my introductory post https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@carrinm/introducing-mark-carrington-author-and-entrepreneur-frustrated-blogger-investor-and-fitness-fanatic which had a great response was an early bird. The key thing is it was done in August - just 3 months ago.

Now that the early bird days are past, patience may be the key. With 27 blog posts and 152 posts total, I am on the list - a long way down in MV terms but at 150 in value terms. I just post about things I am keen on - photography, bitcoin, orchids.
Steem on!

Nice, I've been on here since August as well and through those three months, a $60 post was the most I hit. Maybe I wasn't early enough.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63