You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: India's richest 1% have 73% of wealth

in #riches6 years ago (edited)

Income inequality is a beast. Research actually shows that a nation fairs better if there is more equal wealth distribution. However, it seems as though in all aspects of society (even in crypto-distribution), this is not the case.



I also wrote an article analyzing our society, specifically how we turn children into disastrous wrecks through entertainment. I would love to hear what you think! Danielle Bregoli (Catch me Outside) is the New Shirley Temple 🍭

Sort:  

A better distribution is 20% of the population controls 80% of the wealth. This distribution is very common in nature.

How about AI takes over all the control that results in 1:1 distribution and you no more need to struggle just for survival. I guess that will be best

Hmm. Perhaps. That still seems like a lot. Although, it may be common in nature, I am not sure that should apply to wealth distribution. Interesting video though, I love Vsauce!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47