#introduceyourself

in #richard6 years ago

Hello friends, my name is ezeh richard. I am communicating with you for the first time through steemit for the first time, hopefully you will join me and we will all go together and through this website, we will go very far and what our Life is full of joy here and our life will be better than better, not just us but all people will get better Writing Writing I love covering the story and I am already doing this work and I would like to work on this if you have an interest in the story then you can follow me hope we all will work together You have liked it very muchintro.webp

Image Source
Well we have not written a lot of stories, we have to share a lot of stories and in that we will learn something, we will do it in our life, and we will get a better knowledge of the good and bad aspect of the story so that I would like something I will write the story and if possible, I will try to cover some important news so that both of these things are very important for our life, so I want

Sort:  

Congratulations @richard0423! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62324.87
ETH 2419.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65