Sort:  

Yep, all going to plan so far gents... let's keep this smooth and easy...

Why am I always the junior partner in these affairs?

Lol...because you are dude. Start posting and reap the rewards... like I've been telling ya!

We're not exactly going to get rich here are we? I mean... $0.45 cents a go,,,lol

Nope, but that's not the point... the point is to just test the hard fork....imagine all 3 of us being whale or even dolphin accounts?

Ok, at this stage I am only adding 1 cent per comment or even zero... will I just bug out?

Stay in the game dude... even your 1 cent is something... likewise, you are giving us comments to upvote on... cross the finish line my man 😀

50 cent is one thing... 1 cent. .. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48