How to become a millionaire

in #rich7 years ago

Hi, I’m Redwood88, and as one might guess from my username, I’m born in 1988. This makes me 29 years old, and I have a confession.

I became a (secret) millionaire before I turned 26.

Now of course I don’t say this to brag, I am using this platform to try to anonymously spread the message about the “HOW” I managed to do this - and help my fellow millennials.

I see my fellow millennial peers struggling to find their places in the world - and the struggle truly is real - and I can’t help but think that I could honestly help you attain that milestone you are all striving towards... to be financially free enough to not have to be chained to a job you hate, work with people you dislike, and sell to people for the benefit of some faceless corporate - IF you don’t want to.

First things first, the world and the internet is full of scam artists - who either take you for a ride and leave you with nothing. In addition, there’s also plenty of (legitimate) motivational speakers who leave you on a high after their motivational speeches, but where you find it difficult to muster that motivation feeling a week after you return to normal life... IM NOT EITHER OF THESE.

In fact, I encourage you to take everything I say with a pinch of salt. Please. You should never believe any financial advice that anyone tells you if you don’t know them and/or KNOW that they have some sort of experience I’m the field - AND have some sort of measurable success that you can benchmark their success/wealth with.

I can’t prove to you that I am successful and wealthy on Steemit. I can’t. Period.

I can tell you a few truths and if that intrigues you, then maybe you’ll feel like going on a journey with me... like...the truth that I am a seasoned banker with 8 years of experience in helping the bank get the most out of you (the client) - so I know the loopholes. Like...I’m rich enough to pay the maximum tax rate in my country. Like... I’ve been able to travel to 30+ countries since 2012 - with month long trips in between. Like how I’m going for my pilots license in November.

Please, again, I’m truly not trying to brag, I’m just trying to paint a picture of what my strategy has been able to give me - and I want to share that with you - honestly!

Follow my blog and see how I became a millionaire - and hopefully help you pick up some tips and practices along the way, join me :)

And don’t forget to bring a healthy dose of salt with you ;-)

  • Red
Sort:  

Thank you very much for sharing inspiring content.

Doing all I can to help Jerry :)

Congratulations @redwood88! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

i am exited to read this. Ill be checking back to see. any help is good help with a pinch of salt

Awesome! Glad to have you on this journey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41