365 POSITIVE DECLARATION - DAY 15

in #rich6 years ago

rich.jpg

I AM RICH

The second part of John 10:10 is the reason why Jesus came into the world, that is to give us life and to have it more abundantly.

John 10:10
The thief comes only to steal and kill and destroy. I came that they may have life and have it abundantly.

God's design is for you to become abundant, or in other term to make you rich.
Yes, that is God's design for us, to become rich not necessarily mean you own everything, you have billions of pesos or dollars. To become rich means you acknowledge Jesus in all things that is happening to you, either good or bad.

Secondly, God wants you to become rich so that you will become a blessings to other people. Being rich is not storing wealth on earth but storing wealth to the lives of the people around us.

As the quote said, "People don't care how much you know, until they know how much you care".

Today this is our declaration, go with me and declare it to yourself

I AM RICH, I AM RICH, I AM RICH, I AM RICH, I AM RICH, I AM RICH, I AM RICH, I AM RICH, I AM RICH,

I am blessed to be a blessings, you are blessed to become a blessing also.

God bless us all.

Thanks for
@surpassinggoogle
@stemmitpowerupph
@teamphilippines

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89