Rice farm harvesting time

I am lucky because I belong in Bukidnon Valencia City, this city is known for a golden harvest. It's true Bukidnon is rich of rice farm, most people here live for farming, the cause of living comes from the farm. Starting last week we started our harvesting in our area. Then they are more area which did not yet ripe and still we are waiting maybe it should be in March.

My husband is a farmer too, he is the one who manages our farm though we have people who are maintaining but my husband is always checking their works. My husband has always a time for them to supervise and command what to do. That's the line of my husband and I am proud of it. It's good to know that the price of rice is about 23 per kilo, it's breathing to the farmer. We we're be happy if the price is high of course we get high amount as well.

Today, my husband is on the farm, since there is a part our area are already ripe and need to be harvested. He took a picture and send to me, if what they did at that time. I am also happy because the weather is good. When the weather is good, there's no reason for the people to stop harvesting and the rice also will not wet.

If anyone of you wants to come here in Bukidnon, I can give you a quick tour especially in the rice farm. It's nice to see because of the green leaves they have and all you can see is a green colour. I am thankful to God for every blessings he given to us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67