Visiting the farmland

in #ricefarm6 years ago

I woke up early in the morning. I do the household chores. I prepared the things needs to prepare for my 2 boys because they will be going to school. I prepare the foods they eat, clean the house, bath the dogs and after that, I rest for a while, while resting my phone is ringing, got a call from my husband. He called me and said be ready because he will pick me up and we will be going to the farmland. I cannot say No because he is just invited me when he likes, in short weather, whether or once in a blue moon, then might he will mad at me if I will be said no. As I am already done with my job and duties as wife foods are cooked. I said okay I will change first my clothes, the 5 minutes after he came into the house and said we will go now. So we go to the farm and he said the standing of the rice is in good and hopefully it will still okay up to they will bear fruit.

Since the weather is also good, not that hot and no raindrops. I decided to go with him, to see the green leaf as well. As what I have been said before that we have a farm, a rice farm here in my place. I am happy knowing that the standing of our rice plant is in good condition. I hope and pray that God will protect in any insects which can cause damage to the rice. This is our main source of income that's why every night before I went to sleep, I always pray to God to always protect the farm as we get all our needs on it.

So, here is our other part of rice farm. Then we also have another area. Next time if I will visit there, I will also ask my husband to take a photo.

Sort:  

Congratulations @arlene39! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @arlene39! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67