You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Go Full Ricardian - the digital contract

in #ricardian6 years ago

Hi, Ian, great article, and I am inspired by your ideas regarding digital contract and learned a lot. Thanks.

I want to introduce your idea through translating your articles into Chinese, and seek your permission to post this translation on https://www.bihu.com, which is kind of the Chinese version of steemit. I might receive some Token generated by this project due to the translation work.

I will put author, title and link at the top and encourage people to visit the original article here, and clap for it.

Thanks a lot. and please let me know if it is ok.

You can reply to me directly here, or reach me via email: [email protected]

Thanks a lot.

Sort:  

Of course, translations are most welcome - however they are done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04