My Rib Tattoo Story

in #rib2 years ago (edited)

I'm an artist and love showing my art through tattoo designs on my body. Tattoos are like an addiction. The first feels big. After getting dozen tattoos on my body, I can tell you the best tattoos I have gotten done are stick and poke tattoos and rib tattoos.

Below are some of the designs I have tried, and I have listed the top tattoo designs you could try for 2023. I know how difficult it is to zero on a good tattoo design, therefore if this list helps you let me know.

Having many tattoos doesn't make me a hero.

The local paper says so. I keep telling them the family in the house that night could have died if I hadn't saved them. Isn't that heroic?

Because I started the fire, they say it doesn't count. I'm too tired from starting so many fires to argue about politics.

People get tattoos to express themselves. It's like choosing an outfit. A restaurant. Or a party mistress. They're all you.

Tattoos are a way to express yourself permanently. My sleeves tell of a conflicted life.

I'll write about it again (because my self-worth is based on upvotes), but I had Leukemia. Angry too. It took 244 days for me to win.

I lost my moral compass after that. Why follow the rules if I'll relapse and die a year later? I made selfish, dark choices as a result. And that felt good.

Alternatively, if my time was limited, wouldn't it be great to be kind and generous? I made selfless, light choices to reflect that. Sometimes that felt fucking good.

10 years ago, I snapped my cancer in half like a crusty sock. My tattoos mean that. Why I got them.

The right arm is light. It has a protector. Bible quote. Pure and good.

The left arm represents darkness. It has Death's Angel. A crow shot by arrow. Dark and deadly.

Tattoos help people express who they are. Perhaps to say words they can't. Or to remind them that they are defined by their choices.

female delicate rib tattoos.jpeg

Source : https://datingtipslife.com/rib-tattoos/

Now I want to talk.

House fires don't start themselves.

Sort:  

This is a one-time notice about a free service on steem.
There are communities that help support the little guy 😊, you might like ours, we join forces with lots of other small accounts to help each other grow!
Finally a good curation trail that helps its users achieve rapid growth, its fun on a bun! check it out. https://plu.sh/altland

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72