INDONESIA COUNTRY STILL

in #rhymes7 years ago

A century ago you were inhabited by foreigners
The pain suffered from scratching the wound
Gaping wounds in the heart of my country
You're dead
Quiet and quiet
Wounded without laughter
Only a tempest of excitement

There is no happiness that adorns
Only suffering fills
Teardrops are meaningless
Without an underlying struggle

Rise Indonesia
Unite a despair
Gelora in the soul
Clinging in the chest
Shining in the eyes of the world

The spirit of fire burning
Burning all the pain

There is not much time to think
The determination of spirit to be repellent
Blood flowing
The flag hovering ends
History is engraved

It used to be a dead country
Now my country shines again
Decorated indigenous culture
Technological throne
Printing human quality
Eternal prosperity

Wonderful country gem
Sabang until merauke hers
The mountain ranges, the forests are evident
Cenderawasih, Komodo dragons are witnesses
The sea is like a painting
Beautiful coral reefs
Decorate various specias in it

God's carvings are arranged in my country
As in singing
Our country, the land of heaven

Your lush and prosperous soil
Countless treasures of wealth with fingers
Reside the treasure inside my country

Lined skyscrapers
Become a pillar for the sky

Smart human beings engraved on this side
The name of the land
Millions of achievements you fill

Oh Indonesia .....
Merdunya calung your singing
The graceful motion of your dance
A dragon who tells your life
Batik streaks become your identity
The yarn weave becomes your friend
It's all yours

Indonesia
is a soulless country
aNegeriku, a civilized country
My nation, prosperous nation
My house, home of Indonesia
Surgaku, nature of Indonesia

I donate my thoughts
I live my life
I will take care of your wealth
I will take care of your cultural heritage
I will keep your pride

Beautiful my culture
As beautiful as my world
Go to Indonesia With a lasting culture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44