You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rhymes for Dimes – Rid Me of This Disease

in #rhyme5 years ago

Hey old friend :) so sorry to hear this! I wish you healing and health!! I have been under a rock for too long and came back on here to check around and was surprised to see your blog quiet. I hope you are feeling better ! <3 <3

Sort:  

Thanks @amariespeaks😘. You sure did go missing. Did your pet rock take you hostage and imprison you?


actual footage of amarie
LOL you're welcome! I'm glad you replied and I hope you're feeling okay. I'm trying to get on a least once a weekend and write/comment. Daily life just goes by so quickly before I know it it's the end of another weekday and I've got no time or ambition to write.
I saw your Epstein video post, too. That entire world is bizarre and creepy. I wanted to check out the deep dives posts on that because I bet there's some really interesting ones but I haven't gotten around to it.. plus I'm trying to limit the time I spend focusing on those types of abominable worlds as to not invite the energy into my own world ;-) those types of acts are addicting to investigate I feel and then I'm sucked in and totally invested in the emotions - I get sick from it. anyways, so great to hear from you - I am sending my best healing vibes across the earth to you my friend! Talk to you again soon!

I thought I replied to this.. I'm sorry to hear that my friend. I wish you all the best and hope you find something to ease the pain, good luck in everything :)

.................

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65143.22
ETH 3203.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88