UnicornLife4Me

in #rhmc8 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit - My First Post -

Big shout out to @joshuanboles my brother from another mother. My StationHouseMafiaCrew crushing life right now. I am happy to be part of what's happening, and so very grateful for good people in my life. Recently, I went on a trim the fat dinner cruse through-out my entire being. Lost a shit ton of weight in the process of what I can now call happily "My Life Cleanse", and I still could eat whatever I wanted. I know it's a forever evolving process I will continue to achieve. I demand nothing but excellence from myself and those around me. 

The universe has been talking to me as well - let me explain: I have been putting out good vibrations and surrounding myself with good people. People such as @joshuanboles and our extended family. We have fun and party hard always vigilent of opportunities both on the horizon, and in the present. It is from this love and mutual respect for one another, each individuals grind we have formed a friendship I can say with certainty is always a family affair. From this newly formed attitude shift I have moved into another lane simply stated.. 

I've gone into Unicorn status.. I do fucking Unicorn things, because I am a Unicorn - a mythical successful, faithful, caring man. Tip for success: Never play leap frog with a Unicorn. I've switched lanes, thinking, my outlook on life, attitude, no drama, sucker free Sunday's, party bucket is full. Things are coming to me I have never thought possible, but have always put out into the world.  Nothing is impossible and you are your biggest obstacle. Go after what you want put it out there in the world however you do it - vision board, sticky notes, have Siri make you a list, chalk board, white board, phone a friend - you get the point. See it, get after it, make it happen, in time things will fall into place. If not it wasn't meant to be don't cry just switch lanes and keep pressing on. 

BOOM.. Keep grinding, no one can do it but you. You will attract good people to enjoy your fruits with - it's a special place you'll find yourself !! *Warning beware of bottle rats, and space takers* Ain't nobody got time for that, NOT TODAY, NOT ANYMORE so keep it going, move on #byefelicia  

This message has been brought to you by the word ROADHOUSE !! Yeah I say that a lot FYI


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59131.70
ETH 2599.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40