Cannibe oil

in #rheumatism8 years ago

After 5 nights not sleeping well because the pain I have from having rheumatism I finally have found the right medicine for it.

I have rheumatism for 21 years. I have it on 2 places at my back. Sometimes the pain is killing me. I got medicine for it but that does not work anymore. A few days ago I found at the internet cannibe oil. I all ready heard good things about it. But because it is expensive I did not buy it.
But because of the pain I could not walk so i decided to buy cannibe oil. It works for many diseases. So I bought it. After I tried it a day or two I could walk a litlle bit better en the pain was almost gone.

Good bye medicine from the dokter and hello cannibe oil.

Sort:  

If elected president, I promise to always inhale!

Hahaha I like to see that

yes rheumatism is incredibly painfull. i suffer from inflammatory rheumatoid arthritis in joints. especially wrists, ankles, knees, shoulders and spine. i dont know how i would have coped without the help of cannabis. i also get relief from lavender oil, in the bath or rubbed on the joints. positive thinking and music healing help too. :-)

I tried so many things. Positive thinking and music helps but only for a while. And this help me true the day.
I am glad to read that I am not the only one and cannabis helps you.
But have you tried the cannabis oil?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52