Dr. Papaya advices - Rhapsodist Writing Contest #2

in #rhapsodist7 years ago


"This story has a completely real and it occurred to me at 18 years of age, other fictional details were added."


The television adorned the silence as usual, and the walls were witness to the uncontrolled puberty that lay in my "Hey there is something to eat?" spotting every corner concluded that the house was alone, then opening the fridge I take a last papaya date and pecking desperately from end to end I dropped the only piece that was next to my mouth.. dirty my feet "Damn!!!!" the afternoon, the bad mood I was suffocating my feet in the bathroom ...! "Xu Hello my love open the door" I heard with perfect clarity the voice of my girlfriend... left rough hair preening and toppling the objects PLA&%$"$· $$ ·"I´m coming"" "What does my girlfriend do here ??" I thought…. You know that a motor can lose against the beats of your heart when you remember the delicious aroma of that girlfriend!! When I opened the door I was frozen when I saw her Daddy by his side that I didn´t know except in photos !!

"Hello Sir nice to meet you" immediately tells me my girlfriend "My dad is Dr. and I was carrying Mc in his truck but I wanted to visit you" soon her Dad speaks to me "look at you Why your hands are so wet ??" "You have to give a check with the machine that I have," "Son, I'm going to give you and advice that sweaty hands can be serious" trying to Ingratiate with her dad I asked him "What was my disease?" and then he take jars with a brown liquid and strong odor and told me "Look son take it that you are removing everything that you may have or which could give you in a future"

I curious I take the miraculous liquid and I immediately began to see how my fingers grew more than usual and a huge necrotic ball in my back... growing up was intense pain deployed in the back could not speak either,"bbbwuuwuwuwuwuuuuu" "hheeeeeleeeleleeeelelelelelelelelelepe" could not believe how long they were my fingers had there I decide to sacrifice something. !! "Ohhh Gaaad what as happaning to maaaa" my skin was peeling like the mushroom pieces of that papaya...!

Art by Vjay
Story by @xusayz

Sort:  

Nice story :-0

:D Thank u very very much my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70