Rhapsodist Writing Contest # 7. My beloved ones

in #rhapsodist7 years ago (edited)

feb4-2.jpg

My first love, sportive handsome boy with a bright kind soul, playing guitar and singing like an angel.
I loved him so much!
We got married and left for the best city of the best country.
We were both talented people and got the most prestigious and highly paid jobs.

I'm very rich now. I can buy whatever I want. I can travel anywhere. All roads are open before me.
A lot of women can only dream of such a magnificent husband and such an amazing life.

But why am I weeping? Why am I so unhappy?
I know something's wrong and I miss.... What do I miss?
Oh, I miss all my kids...

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

I woke up from the nightmare in tears.
Phew, it was just scary nightmare. In that nightmare our couple was infertile. We had no children at all!

Now I know exactly what I was missing in that nightmare.
My serious adults children Natalie and Alex, inventive and energetic teenagers Todd and John, beautiful and kind teenagers Irene and Olga, my cute child Jesse, and two lovely and sweet babies David and Sean.
My favourite kids...

I don't regret that at school I did not even dare to talk to the boy whom I loved so much.
And it isn't a matter for regret that I don't live in the best city of the best country. My country and town are nice, too.

It is so wonderful, fate decreed that I would have so many children.
My beloved ones ...

оля-Давид2.jpg

Копия DSC07109-4g.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49