Rhapsodist Writing Contest # 3 - Inside the sofa lay a girl with the same face

in #rhapsodist7 years ago

I stand in my room, but the sofa is strange. It moves! Or not? All is quiet, I need to lie on it. And now I'm next to the sofa, but is it so scary? I forgot something, but inside the sofa lies a piece of my memory, and I need to move away, so as not to remember.

I'm still next to the sofa, but now it's open. Inside lies a girl in a strange blue dress, like the Snow Maiden.

I know that the girl died at her very purple face. But she is not alone. I know exactly the same girl, and there's a mirror hanging right above my head. You have to make an effort and raise your head. Although, it is better to forget about the mirror.

I do not raise my head, but I see myself in this mirror. And I understand that inside the sofa lies a girl with exactly the same face as I have.

Sort:  

good writing..

I hate when you just want to relax and there are dead people in your couch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64