Rhapsodist Writing Contest # 4. Indecisive Cupid

in #rhapsodist7 years ago (edited)

I'm here third, but a couple do not see me. The guy wants to invite the girl to the cinema. He looks back at me, but I shrug my shoulders. I know, in his head now it sounds:

  • And if she refuses? Friends recognize, it will be a shame ... And if they agree, but it will be silly to giggle, and spoil me all the fun of the movie?

Now the girl is looking at me. She's thinking of cheering up the guy somehow. She also wants to go to the movies with him. But I whisper:

  • If you invite him, he can talk about it to friends. And he can start hugging you in a movie theater, but you have nowhere to go. Suddenly you do not like his hugs?

And I guess - they will not go to the movies tonight. And tomorrow too.

Sort:  

very nice story.

Интересно подмечено

Дааааа,обниматься я люблю)))надо взять на заметку)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55