You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rhapsodist Writing Contest #4 – The Personification of Indecision

in #rhapsodist7 years ago

you told me many times to participate but i am not good in writing :( but i am glad to see some really good people taking part in this beautiful contest with creative thinking and content and i am really thankful to you for that :)

Sort:  

@blazing thank you for supporting this contest in whichever way you choose.

I would still absolutely encourage you to participate in a future contest. I think each of us have stories inside ourselves which are yearning to come out. Perhaps you've just not come across the right contest for the right story. I'd encourage you to please keep an open mind about competing in the future. I'd love to hear your story when the time is right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83