PA Steel League: 2018-05-27 Lower Providence (RFPO)

in #rfpo6 years ago


Ugh! Have not seen the scores as of this writing, but it just felt horrible today. I shot 2 guns in the same session. Typically this is when my shooting suffers. Just isn't the time to transition, especially today. We were short-squadded with many not showing up due to the weather. So I had to shoot, run the time and then shoot again... Oh well, we'll see what the scores actually say.

This was my first outing with the Striplin Custom 90 degree Cmore mount. Mixed feelings on it... It's different that what I'm used to and probably just takes some practice. At the same time, it felt a little quicker in some way. Like I said, mixed feelings.

#tandemkross #tandemized #swarmthhive #stockisboring #rimfireracegun #ringingsteel #smallpewpews #somuchfun #striplincustom #victory #PASteelLeague #SteelChallenge #LetFreedomRing #kingshooters #PCBullets #purpledropsoffreedom


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59484.75
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41