Ronaldo: I leave Madrid? Good question

in #rfc7 years ago

image

Cristiano Ronaldo talks about his anyarnya contract at the club and claims that he wants to leave Real Madrid shortly after the team's victory over Borussia Dortmund in the Champions League.

Ronaldo opened his vote at Mega, and was asked what he felt after some of his team-mates at the club recently got a brand-new contract and a raise.

image

Names like Karim Benzema, Marcelo, and Dani Carvajal later confirmed their long-term commitment at the Bernabeu. Ronaldo himself had reportedly demanded a bigger wage, after seeing his rival in Barcelona, ​​Lionel Messi, got a brand-new contract.

"It's a good question, I'm happy, everything happens naturally, I'm happy for my colleagues," he said.

"That is a question that would be better answered by the president than I do, I do what I love and feel happy."

image

Asked about rumors that said he wanted to leave in the summer, Ronaldo tried a little to dodge.

"You do not hear that right from my mouth Everyone around the world talks about Cristiano every day If I have to answer everything, I'll live for the media, and I live for football."

"Sometimes rumors like this do begin in Portugal, sometimes in Spain, Germany, everything that has to do with Cristiano is big news.When you become a big player, everyone will talk about you."

Ronaldo scored twice as Madrid won 3-1 at Westfalen last night

Sort:  

Haha he earns soooo much and he is still jealous of the rival getting a raise. At this level money is prestige question only, but winning give you even more respect - so that should be the first goal.
Nice article :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67971.67
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67