You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rewilding, our journey

in #rewilding7 years ago

I like it. I am familiar with Mr. Vitalis's work, but you are the first other than him that I have been introduced to that is living the life. I am entirely intrigued by the concept. Perhaps I have another name for it, but it doesn't matter what it's called. It is so easy in this time of dis-ease to loose your connection with nature. I try, but I spend much to much time indoors and on a computer. It was never my intention, but here I am. I yearn for more outside. And I'm a bit jealous too, mostly because you will have so much opportunity for great Steemit blogs (just kidding, kind of...). Anyway, thanks for sharing. I look forward to reading all about it.

Sort:  

Happy to have you following along! We still live in the city about 70% of the year, but you can rewild and be in nature anywhere! The computer is such a useful tool...we spend many hours on it as well but when those hours dip from productive to distracting we try to get up and get outside..walking to the library is our favourite way to get ourselves outside in the city.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42