You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rewilding, our journey

in #rewilding7 years ago

I love what you kids are doing, wish we could all do the same - unfortunately most of us are stuck in our ruts until the power goes out - I bet there has been some incredible community building going on in Puerto Rico with the power off these months - hardship yes, but actual living and relationships. Best of luck to ye - Captain Vapoor

Sort:  

Thank you for giving my ramblings a read! I think putting ourselves and our relationships first is a step in the right direction even if we never make it to off grid. I can't imagine what being forced into an off grid lifestyle would be like! But I think you are right, Puerto Rico and other places facing similar challenges will have to pull together their community to make it through!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42