Goodfellas gluten-free mozzarella pizza with added fake bacon and mushrooms - A Review

in #rewiew6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180521_183159.jpg

Instead of wheat, the pizza base is made from rice. I was curious as to what this gluten-free option could provide me with. I used my @RiskDebonair's super secret self-proclaimed world's greatest chef techniques to pimp the pizza out. I can't mention much as people usually pay me £20,000,0000K per hour of session. Jamie Oliver, and various angry chefs are my top clients. They don't really know how to chef. They are just cooks who microwave or follow my recipes (even though I don't use recipes).

Oh yeah the pizza!

So how was the rice flour base?

I don't know. That mushroom and fake bacon combo was so perfect it took me away somewhere else and I didn't notice the base.


The End?

@RiskDebonair
Britain's Top Chef

Sort:  

I am Canada's Top Chef so it is nice to meet you sir!

I am glad the word vegan cheese didn't make it to your report. Looks great! We use spelt flour a lot.

We also spell it flour.

Can I have one with fake cheese? And real bacon?

🍻

waooo It looks delicious. Thank you very much for sharing.

i love pizza,this pizza is looking so yummy.

Wow that pizza looks great and those "new" ingredients make me curious.

Really a very good contribution and a great idea to make the soil rice. It looks delicious from am curious how it tastes and how big the difference to a traditional pizza dough is

That the way Pizza should be done

Wow... looking so delicious and yummy pizza. Thank you so much for sharing....@riskdebonair

well yes as long it is tasty and delicious it can count ;)

hahahahaahah lolz 🤣🤣🤣 sorry but cant stop myself 🤣🤣🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44