Sort:  

Thank you very much for hosting this raffle and spreading the word about @rewards-pool!!!

Transferred 1 sbd, my friend! #7

Sign me up! Wouldn't mind winning another slot for a month! @ironshield

You got it... slid you in for #4, random pick.

Thank you for the opportunity!! SBD sent. Can I have #8 please?

Done and done! Good Luck!

transferring right now let me get 5 if it is cool

You got it!

Really cool of ya man. I will tell some friends about this

Yo mike, i’ll take the last 3!

🍆🍆✨😎👍✨🍆🍆

Hey @thedamus! Happy to put you down for those spots. I just want to verify before I do, that you understand that those aren't really "the last 3". As per the original post:

I'm starting the list with 10 spots, but I am not limiting the number of entries and will add more numbers as needed (If we get over 25 entries I will select 2 winners).

So if you want #'s 1, 2 & 6, I will fill that in, but I will also be adding lines 11-20, so if you want different numbers, let me know and I will line those up for you. And if you thought it was just 10 entries and then I'd draw and you just wanted to fill it up, I am happy to give you a refund as well.

Let me know what you would like and I'll get you squared away!

Thanks my friend!!

Ya-ya, it’s all good mikepm! Sign me up!!!
😎👍

You silver pimp you 😀

🍆🍆🍆

You got it! three entries put in.

i will always support you man for your activity,

Daily Learn some new from your post.

I've already won it twice today's vote was valued at 3.81

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30