You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WANT TO EARN SBD? Get Paid To Interact With This Blog

in #rewards7 years ago

Stumbled across your post while I was searching for tutorials. It's too bad that spammers are inundating Steemit. I just joined about a month ago and I've been enjoying Steemit so far. Will check out your other posts and try to be active to help prove your random resteemer method.

Sort:  

I suppose without the memory of what it was like with next to no spam at all, the current state of Steemit is probably not as hard to stomach for newcomers. But if you are enjoying yourself then that's all that matters. Maybe I am just being a bit of a girl, but someone has to or the silence will be interpreted as permission for them to keep doing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50