An Introvert's Story

in #rewards4 years ago

images (3)_1589150749839.jpg

I am an introvert.🧐

I find it difficult starting conversation except I am in my element.😎

And in the past this has prevented me 😭 from exploring my full potential.🛩️

From shining the light💡 inside of me.

And then I underwent a couple of mindset training and understood the limitation is all in the mind.

I know a lot of people who are afraid of putting their thoughts out to the world.🌍

I am asking you not to listen to that voice saying you aren't good enough.

You know why?

Because I have friends who don't speak English as their 1st or 2nd language.

But you know what?

They are crushing it.

They're breaking through.

They make mistakes.

They aren't allowing that to hold em down.

Perfection is not the plan.

Consistent imperfect action is what they do.

And so they succeed.

Perhaps you are like me.

Perhaps you are an introvert.

Perhaps your timeline can communicate 📞the mastery you have achieved.

But it's empty.

It doesn't have to be so.

You can learn how to manufacture mind blowing 💥content.
Please shine that light

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55