No Reward :( - Steepshot posts don't count as Steemit blog posts!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #rewards7 years ago (edited)

Oh guys,

despite spamming you with four posts, and this is my fifth today, I will not be receiving any rewards unfortunately.
I have the suspicion that uploading pictures on steepshot, which are shown as a blog topic on steemit, do not count as an actual blog post. I'm so upset to be honest. All my great work and pictures that cannot be seen in the category New, because I've been posting too much at once, are now uploaded for actual nothing. But that's not even the actual frustrating part.

Ghostx.jpg

So this is a warning to you guys out there trying to get your rewards from Steemitboard together, and hoping that your blog posts from Steepshot will count as one on Steemit - it doesn't!
Too bad. The shitty side of this really is, I worked so hard for my photos and haven't written much to it at all today (4 topics) and now I can't use them for later posts at all. That's so stupid, and frustrating, and aggravating.

Ghost-3.jpg

Well, good luck to you fellow minnows out there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77