You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @taskmanager has a contest! I'll pay for two to get into steemprentice!

in #rewards7 years ago

I thought I would check back and see when the official results are in and whatnot since it has been about a day now and I re-read the post, where no closing period was mentioned.

TY again for this, it was really nice. I appreciate things like this in the community as someone struggling and learning my way but trying to help people with my limited skills and knowledge lol!!

Sort:  

Hey barry?
yes other berry?
Did we win the contest Barry?
Yes we did, other Barry, Yes we Did!

Bahaha I love Archer

Sorry I meant to close this earlier and make a post but have been Ill lately and fell asleep.

How come everyone has watched this or know about it but me, LOL?

I hope you feel better, I can relate. LMK how else I can help or do anything -- and thanks a lot for helping out. It means a lot. BD

LOL, congrats Barry, and thanks.
Just pay attention to the daily task manager, it will direct you to today's posts that pay you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79