You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Consider the power of your flag.

in #rewards7 years ago (edited)

Dan has no responsibility to the community in my opinion.

Yea, he is a huge stake holder, but it's not benefiting him one bit, and he isn't affiliated with steemit anymore.

Steemit inc or the "elected representatives" called witnesses have all the responsibilities to do what is right and look out for the future of the platform.

I honestly can't imagine what would happen if @dan actually delegated in this manner and his SP ended up flagging the accounts that @ned recently delegated to for self voting.

I would feel more inclined to do something about this- if indeed anyone was able to do something about the worst abuse on the top of https://steemwhales.com/trending/ without having their steemit career ruined.

Sort:  

I agree that is a huge problem as well, the community is going to have to address it I fear. I have a feeling my account will be ded soon. :) - Trending page

Agreed that dan is no longer a part of the community and I don't have any expectations he should try to fix anything here.

This is the first and last time I ask for help on steemit.
@whatsup flagged my post.
I am really upset!
And he doesn't want to answer my comment.
So can you, since you seem to understand the subject explain to me why is my post, with my photo flagged?
Do I look like a bot or what ever...
I write so little and earn even less, but I love steemit.
I spend hours reading posts and learning,
I don't think that's fair..

Okay, calm yourself, I did respond. Now you are just going too far 3rd comment now. I responded within a half hour. Upsets come and go, and I am sorry for the misunderstanding.
The flag has been removed and I upvoted BOTH of your other comments.

@whatsup, why you stirring up all kinds of minnow shit? much love from the @runridefly family.

Thank you.
I am sorry for the drama.
Hope to see you all in better occasions!

I followed you @tamacvet. I hope to see you post some things about the legal profession. I'm just starting my adventure into law school :)

Thank you, and sorry for all the comments.
You will see, when you finish law school you feel the need to defend yourself even more :)
I will post about it, but our law is completely different than anywhere else!
I wish you good luck, it's a hard school :)

Thanks, I'm looking forward to it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37