You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A New Evil Plunders The Reward Pool

So, in relation to cosmic fairness and a possible case of tribal reformation (hehe) I want to share something relevant:

Checked out the beatbattle entries for this week, and guess who upvoted the entry - giving a 'random upvote' to the post. It made me smile. Of course they upvoted each other's comment again but they also hit like on the original post^^

It was odd because it happened the same day I read this article here. While the article may still be accurate, the two have actually helped a minnow and his music in this case. Probably neglegence^^ Or rather - resonance. <3

Sort:  

I'm going to post this when I see them...

hehe. people talk and reputation is reputation ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41