You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A New Evil Plunders The Reward Pool

You close this with saying what can we do besides having bernie flag these plunderers... I thought bernie ran the reward pool rape account? Is that not correct? My take on that account in general is it was calling attention to the problem and redistributing the money it generated through this in the form of mass upvotes distributed to lower SP users. I could be way off.

Sort:  

There have been multiple times when I saw a junk post with just a photograph or meme that wasn’t made by the person who made the post and someone in the comments tagged Bernie so that he could flag it. I thought I read somewhere a couple of weeks ago that he was flagging trash.

well he certainly flags all kinds of stuff yes :) I was just under the impression that the @rewardpoolrape account was one of Bernie's projects but I do not know that for a fact.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32