You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why We Are Getting Personal After Getting Free Downvote Power!Is It Good For Steemit!

in #rewardpool5 years ago

I personally considering stop buying steem on market what I does each months, I used these steem to buy bots with profit. I am not writing shitpost or meme but now I lost almost 200 steem by downvotes of my posts just because I use bid bots... and I am sure that who downvote my post never read my post. :-(

Sort:  

I used these steem to buy bots with profit

Advertisers and shitposters are doing same thing. You don't like downvotes, You don't buy votes

not about downvote but i said it should be checked that the person deserve downvotes or not have you see the picture above if he get all downvote is it fair ?

yes, bid bot abuse

users come to steemit only for profit other than this there is nothing left in steem that people show interest to buy steem.that i the sad truth .

I don't know about you, but I came here to support others
https://steempeak.com/@mariuszkarowski/trail

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40