Sort:  

hey,

who do you think is the person behind this @rewardpoolrape and @eatsrewards? All I could find is a connection to @ngc and I would say he's also running the @berniesanders account plus mayb @redpalestino who pleasured my account with plenty of downvotes..

I'm also wondering how according to Steemworld he as 150k SP delegated, but only 27k are accounted for. Both accounts, eat and rape, have been created today and according to the Steemitboard none of the accounts exit.

So, who is this user? My impression is that he's close to the "system" and has some special access, but doesn't get what he wants - or maybe he's a pussy - what she wants and therefore uses guerrilla tactics.

Wow! Things are getting interesting here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49