*Monday-04-june-2018, I Want To Share My Post Reward In My Active Followers Who Follows, Upvote , Comment & ReSteem My Post. #24

in #rewardcontest6 years ago

Hello Steemians***

I want to share my post reward in my active follower who follows, upvote, comment and resteem my post. So don’t waste your time stay connected and follow my instruction to get the daily reward.

So start quickly without delay

HOW TO start:

I would like to invite my followers, have basic knowledge about steemit blogging and meet the requirements listed below to participate in this opportunity.

1. Please make sure you follow me @cryptove

2. Upvotes on these Steemit posts 

3. Give the right answer in the comment section- about your last claim rewarded amount example :-( Claim rewards: 0.177 SBD and 0.051 STEEM POWER)

4. Copy past or spam comments are not granted 

5. Please make sure you resteem these post

I will divide some of my SBD parts to the first 40 people every day.

So start quickly without delay

* Congratulations! Here are the winner of rewardcontest from yesterday’s!

@elider11                            @jdbs                           @dulce.veneno

@zafiro.rosa                      @sughey                      @lacl

@anasuleidy                      @mariitabrito           @sirpee

* Don’t forget to Resteem this post to increase your earnings from visitor traffic!

* Good luck!

  @cryptove (cryptove)

Please read the description before joining the participate in this opportunity


If you want to earn more coin you can join with @cryptove

https://sola.ai/cryptove

https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=a04addb451

https://kryptonia.io/?ref=BE2VK7WNVG

Sort:  

Claimed reward: 0.001SBD

claim rewards: 0.002 SBD

Claim rewards: 0.001 STEEM POWER

Claim rewards: 0.008 STEEM, 0.165 SBD and 0.082 STEEM POWER

Claim rewards: 0.001 STEEM POWER

Claim rewards: 0.008 STEEM, 0.365 SBD and 0.158 STEEM POWER

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.67
ETH 3092.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86