You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving away 1 FREE whale vote! Promote our Facebook --> Steemit Official!

in #reward7 years ago

Hey @steve-speaks! You haven't got sufficient SBDs in your wallet to fund even a single randowhale vote. Are you solvent? 😝
You should actually keep aside funds before initiating contests like these. Otherwise it's a little unethical of you and you may be labelled as some speculator ...or a manupulator, I dunno. 😆

Sort:  

Haha I know, I thought I had sufficient SBD but forgot that I powered it up .. did not forget the contests though, will acquire more SBD and pay it to the contest winners . Thanks for your remark, I am aware of it and that is totally the opposite of what I want to achieve . Kind regards , thank you for understanding :)

It took me a little while, but I've kept my promise, nothing sketchy about it.

I've upvoted this post, check it out: https://steemit.com/travel/@bikergirl/ride-with-me-8-fascinating-underground-world-of-belum-caves-part-2

WOW, that proves you are very much solvent @steve-speaks😜 😝 😛 🤑 !!! Jokes apart, thanks a lot @steve-speaks for your initiative! No one was complaining here anyway 😉
Hey @bikergirl! many many congratulations for WINNING! ✌️✌️💐💐💐


🎹 🥁 🎷 🎺 🎸 🎻 I’m trying to use a lot of emojis here to Celebrate the World Emoji Day this week. Are you? 🎊 🎉 🎉 🎉⛄️

Haha no problem man I can take a joke ;) you're welcome!



🎹 🥁 🎷 🎺 🎸 🎻 I’m trying to use a lot of emojis here to Celebrate the World Emoji Day this week. Are you? 🎊 🎉 🎉 🎉⛄️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80