🏆GUESS THAT STEEMIT JAR (#3) REVEAL🏆

in #reward6 years ago (edited)

$19.99

THAT WAS THE MAGIC NUMBER!!!

I WOULD LIKE TO THANK EVERYBODY WHO SUPPORTS THESE GAMES WITH UPVOTES RESTEEMS COMMENTS FOLLOWS AND ESPECIALLY WITH KIND WORDS!!!🙏

thank-you-for-your-support-quote-1-picture-quote-1.jpg
Source

THE WINNERS THIS GO AROUND ARE AS FOLLOWS

@TILLYSFAMILYFARM 👍FIRST RESPONDER BONUS(YOU RECIEVE PROTECTION AGAINST THE DUSTVOTE, COURTESY OF @DUSTSWEEPER)

@SOLCROSS @KHYLLED24
@CADAWG @SPARKESY43
@PROTO26 @RENTMONEY
@FREEDOMSHIFT @TRYSKELE
@ACELFAITH @GRAVEFAVOUR
@AKOMOAJONG @PKZTILLO
@VHFOTO711 @LONG888
@PSYCHKRHOZ @ASPENROSE
@GIDDYUPNGO @HERMANNSOL
@VIKING-VENTURES @SMYLIE2005
@ELSENOIR.CROX @CROXDRAGNEL
@RUBELYNMACION @SYARKE
@IAMTHEGRAY
@MAXIJGCOMM @ATHOMPSONCPA
@BECKY12PH @ME2SELAH
@LIGHTOJ @YATI
@MHM-PHILIPPINES @PUROYPOI
@BLOGHOUND @OLEG326756
@MALLORYBLYTHE @BANANAMEMOS
@VEGASGAMBLER @NAYTANPAUL
Rewards have been sent!
If I missed anyone or you didn't receive your reward please let me know!




⬇NEWBIE TIP OF THE DAY⬇

@DUSTSWEEPER IS AN AMAZING BOT CREATED BY @DANIELSAORI AND @DAVEMCCOY. WHAT IT DOES IS MAKES SURE YOU GET PAID FOR EVERY POST REGARDLESS OF LOW PAYOUT(less then $0.025)



I will be restructuring the format and timing of all of the contests that I put on. I am doing this as a way to better serve you. I have recently been accepted as part of the@newbieresteemday initiative. I will be putting out a post that is more in depth, either later today or tomorrow. It will also serve as the contest for this Friday.

Sort:  

Thanks, @johndoer123!

@johndoer123 I have been favored several times with your contests. And it feels very good when I receive a message telling me that you have made a payment on my account. I followed your example, and started a contest to help brighten someone's day. I leave you link

Eternally grateful to you.

https://steemit.com/contest/@thaishps/concurso-or-or-contest-gana-1-sbd-sin-exprimir-tu-cerebro

Thank you once again! 😊😊😊

I'll wait for that my friend. More power and thanks for the token.

Thank you sir, for your continued support.

Congratulations! I'd like to thank you too for all that you do!

I would love it if you would show a final picture of what the coins look like just out of the jar again... I'm really terrible at translating the jar shape into what it would look like on the table! :-)
Thanks for hosting, as always!

We glued the lid on very good. I don't know if we could get it back off. I plan on taking the jar apart after it is filled though.

Thank you @johndoer123 :) Beside good content I do love your little contest, they're fun :)

That is very kind of you. And you are always more than welcome. And truthfully thank you and everybody here who supports me. For without you guys I could not do this.

Thank you johndoer. You are very generous.

Thank you sir @johndoer123

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30