You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 million reward found: Worth 100 million!

in #reward6 years ago

I am happy to be here and this great social experiment, we can expect the reward pool to decrease normally today.

I have one question: Are you a professional writer?

Sort:  

we can expect the reward pool to decrease normally today.

Yeah I think it will start decreasing soon.

I have one question: Are you a professional writer?

Yes!! I get paid in Steem. :D
No, I actually only started writing really when I came on to Steem last year. I never thought I would ove it so much though. IRL I am a corporate trainer.

Cool, I don't know you trick to be able to post 2 or 3 posts a day of 1000 words each.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60480.09
ETH 2363.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65