You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beware the oldest trick in the book...

in #reward-pool7 years ago

The issue you refer to will reach it's conclusion. I hope transparency prevails, accountability is forthcoming and we can move on.

This post is mean't to address a general concern and alert every Steemian to be vigilant and understand just how precious every account, every action on this platform can be, no matter how small.

Thank you so much for your support. It means the world to me.

Sort:  

I hope the same!
All I really do in support is posting a (hopefully helpful) comment here and there, doing some Arts and stuff for the community.

You on the other hand, are helping many, many members of the community and that is something that means the world to so many people. I can't even put that into words...

Within the next few days I'll have to figure out completely how this Minnows Support Project works.
Thank you!

But the trail grows thin, this is just no a sustainable branch anymore, now move on!

I've already moved on. I knew that the community would sort this out as soon as enough are aware of it.
But thanks for reminding me to do better things with my time :)
Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64333.84
ETH 2760.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65