Revulsion Trailer 2.0

in #revulsion6 years ago

Revulsion was due for a new trailer!

There have been quite a lot of updates recently.
The old trailer was extremely outdated.


Here it is! A brand new trailer for Revulsion


There is a lot of new art, and many changes to the balance and movement in the game. The new trailer just shows off some of the battles within the game, and I tried to keep it a bit more short and simple this time. The last one had too much stuff in it, and just came off as gaudy. I think all of the trailers from now on will be shorter and to the point.

I plan to make trailers for all the big updates from now on, so you can look forward to more short sneak peeks. We may even get someone else to make a fancy trailer in the future. I'm not an amazing video editor or anything, but I hope my trailer is ok. [:


Follow Revulsion on Twitter

Sort:  

The game looks sweet. I might have to give this game a try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44