Revolutionary Routine Within 7 Days

in #revolutionary7 years ago

Prioritizing activities

When we talk about personal productivity, anyone can have good days or bad.

good-1123013_640.jpg

Good days are those which you feel good because you have accomplished important tasks. Bad days are those which you feel bad because couldn´t do anything useful in order to achieve your goals.

If you want to have a better life, you need to fill it out with good days.

The best to do this is to organize yourself according to your priorities.

Is easy. I promise

I had this problem. Not anymore.

That´s why I wanna share with you the routine that have changed my life.

Look what I´ve done...

  1. I wake up early, but not that early. Most of the time at 6 am.

  2. I spend half an hour doing something to stimulate my creativity. Lately, I have been jogging for 30 minutes while I listen to TED Talks;

  3. Then I start working. Usually an hour after I wake up. My first hour is dedicated to work on my main goal, not an urgent demands;

  4. If everything goes right, then I hit the urgent tasks;

blogging-336375_640.jpg

Atention!

There are two things I never do in the morning:

a) Read the newspaper, twitter, whatsapp...;

b) Read my emails.

It is not good to do these chores in the morning because they consume your time and energy and it will realease an unproductive state of mind.

I´ve followed this routine rigidly five days a week.

It has been huge transformation in my life.

And when I see all my personal projects lifting off I say that it was worthwhile.

Now it´s you turn.

Please share your thoughts, experiences and what you´ve done to increase your productivity.

Regards,

Vini

Sort:  

Congratulations @vinittu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @vinittu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @vinittu! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56