You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: De-Centralised Governments: Will This Work?

in #revolution7 years ago

Judges are people. What else could they be ...angels gods saints?. But most people born in the religion see judges politician and government worker as something else as people. More holy or noble which is strange because they are just people.

But too get back to the private legal systems.
I did not put much time in it I have other things to do, you yourself could do research too, in these matters.

A friend advised me to advice you this book.
anarchy and law
I'm currently reading this but I have a hard time concentrating because I'm pretty tired.
An article possibility of private law
Some video's
law without government - conflict resolution
law without government-principles
law without government - consumers demand
There is more to be found.
But this is the best I can do for now. I do most of the reading in winter, now I'm busy doing other stuff, and I need to relax too. Hope you understand.:)
I personally believe there is much to be gained in prevention and for instance thread management

Sort:  

I really really appreciate your comment here with all the information. I already have this bookmarked and will go through all the links asap and will start reading up on the matter. Thank you so much for your help and all the information and references. Wish you lots of fun with whatever you do, and here on Steemit of course. And yes, relaxing and chilling is also very important!

I've seen more things in the past only can't find, or remember where or what exactly. If I happen to come across something I let you know.
Steem on :)

Super, thanks so much. Steem on as well! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64841.81
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87