You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2017 : Year of analog photography

in #revolution8 years ago (edited)

I saw this, actually. It reminds me of another unit that was sold many, MANY moons ago called the AGFA Rondinax. In fact, I recall a bunch of people in the comments section of the Petapixel article about the Lab-Box who seem to think there's no real point to this box since there are change-bags. I never used one of those and you've got to be on the ball with what you're doing when you use one, so something like this Lab-Box does interest me because it looks simpler.

Sort:  

Of course, the excitement should not make us forget that the product is not yet marketed ....

Nevertheless, I think there may be an evolution from the AGFA product .... Wait and see :-)

Good point. I've seen so many Kickstarters for products that would be just amazing, but never came to fruition because the people running the kickstarter either failed to get the funds they needed, or they royally screwed something up after getting funded.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43