You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Steemit is so important and even REVOLUTIONARY

in #revolution8 years ago

I am currently wanting to wrap my head around how we can benefit through these "forms" of currency. Yes, probably that rhymed. I support this project. I signed up for Steemit just because I feel Quinn is a good leader and has more capacity to lead the changemakers than many others i have seen, because he is living "it".

Sort:  

Thank you so much for that!
I am going to be writing a lot of posts on here about a lot of important aspects of life and one of the topics will be about why this cryptocurreny is so important and how to be a part of and benefit by it.
Be sure to follow me on here and I will also be sure to post on FB when I write new articles
Blessings~*~

Same reason i uploaded it..i trust Quinn

Thank you~
May I live up to trust~
Blessings~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50