You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Revolution Is Non-Ideological

in #revolution6 years ago

Exactly. The rulers, along with the media, have always manipulated and hijacked every social and political ideology and movement. They then throw them into a huge pot and literally stir the shit out of everyone on all sides!

Sort:  

It's the Bankers/Plutocrats. The "rulers" are puppets at most, like the media.

Correct, but I put them all under the same banner, for the ease of commentary. That requires an entire post lol.

Why, are apples oranges all of a sudden? What's confusing about saying that the Bankers are responsible, I have been saying that for a long time and never thought it was cumbersome or burdening in the least, was I mistaken?!

You have been saying it and no-one else. Congratulations.

I've watched documentaries that say this. I've heard people talk about this before. He's by no means the only one saying this - you can't be serious! The point about 'hidden' power behind the obvious rulers and shapers is totally spot-on IMO.

It's called sarcasm...read my previous comment to him...I agreed with him, and it turned into an issue? Really?

No issue whatsoever! So you used sarcasm to indicate agreement with, and acceptance of, baah's refinement/correction of your initial comment? Have I understood the dynamics now?

They are termed "The Cabal". Secret society of the most elite.

Quite surprising to find out, not the kind of stuff they teach you in high school that's for sure. I remember the first time someone ever mentioned it to me, I thought they were making it up. I did some research and couldn't hardly believe it was all true.

@sunlit7 I want to apologise to you for being in full ironic mode when I replied to your comment. I am and have been very aware of what you are saying. I was just slightly annoyed when replying to you.

It's all good. Sometimes it's hard to see when someone's being a bit sarcastic. In a lot of cases when I am not sure everyone will get the hint of sarcasm I will add /s.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33